Be competitive in the IOT and in the Industry 4.0

They trust us

tornos
bobst
George Fisher
Etel
Lemsys
csm
ThermoFisher
Applied Materials
Affolter
Cybelec
Imina technologies
meggitt
Unitechnologies
Rollomatic
Mikron
TESA Technology
Ventura
EIC SA
H2i
THE MACHINES

Ergonomic study for HMI for IML robot control

Machines & Automation

« This is a priori ambitious project, considering the relatively limited time available, was very well managed by OBJECTIS. Most of our staff really liked this modern interface with intuitive navigation and clear, well-structured screens. Additionally, this set-up offers real extension possibilities to develop more complex projects, without compromising the screens structure and clarity. The result is one of high quality and there is no doubt our clients will like it »

Jean-Philippe Obrist, General Manager Robotics

Ergonomic study for HMI for IML robot control

Machines & Automatisation

« Objectis has addressed our project seriously starting from the analysis phase to the stressful moments of customer acceptance. Their support was essential to achieve success in this project with such high-quality results. »

Cédric Lambert, Technical Manager

Ergonomic study and icon set

Business Application

« Objectis’ skills and a diversified industrial experience have made it possible to define the ergonomics of a new innovative graphical interface. This project was carried out within a very short frame and with a very high-quality result. »

Oliver Troisfontaine, Engineering Manager

Human-machine interface and control software

Instruments & Embedded

« We are satisfied with this project that was carried out on schedule and provided Lemsys with real added value for our devices, which included a pleasant interface appreciated by our clients, POO facilitated evolution, and drastically-reduced installation time »

Pierre-Antoine Bourquin, Managing Director, Lemsys SA

UML Coaching

Machines & Automation

« Regular monitoring makes it possible to monitor the evolution of the balance of consulting days and to plan the topics of discussion accordingly. Costs were well controlled and the initial budget was respected »

Ralph Coleman, Senior Researcher, ETEL SA

HMI software platform development

Machines & Automation

« In IT projects, technology management remains a complex issue in most cases. But thanks to the systematic breakdown, the functionality modeling and the creation of a thorough device inventory, Objectics allowed us to better defining the specifications and the cost of the project »

Olivier Porret, CORES, Bobst SA

Our partners

Technological partners

Beckhoff
B&R
BOSH
Allen-Bradley
Fanuc
Siemens
Omron
Emerson
Texas Instruments
Microsoft
INtime

Engineering partners

Hes-so
Heig-vd
Institut d'Automatisation Industrielle
REDS

Corporate and Innovation partners

Y-parc
platinn
innovaud

Enroll

Thank you.

Thank you for enrolling in our course. You will receive more information by e-mail.

Have a nice day,

Objectis Academy

Références

Lisez des témoignages de certains de nos clients.

Leurs témoignages

Müller Testimony

Etude ergonomique pour HMI de pilotage de robots IML

Machines & Automatisation

Ce projet, à priori ambitieux vu le temps à disposition relativement court, a été très bien mené par la société OBJECTIS. Navigation intuitive, écrans clairs et bien structurés, cette interface moderne a vraiment plu à la majorité de nos collaborateurs. De plus, cette configuration offre de réelles possibilités d’extensions pour des projets plus complexes, sans compromettre la structure et la clarté des écrans. Le résultat est de très bonne qualité, et nul doute qu’il plaira à nos clients.

– Jean-Philippe Obrist, General Manager Robotics

En savoir plus sur cette collaboration

The Machines Testimony

themachines1

Conception et développement du logiciel de commande d’une guipeuse

Machines & Automatisation

 
Objectis a traité notre projet avec sérieux dès la phase d’analyse jusqu’aux moments stressants de l’acceptation client. Leur soutient a été indispensable à la réussite de ce projet.et avec un résultat de très grande qualité.
 

– Cédric Lambert, Technical Manager

En savoir plus sur cette collaboration

Applied Materials Testimony

applied_materials

Etude ergonomique et jeu d’icones

Ux Design

 
Les compétences de la société Objectis ainsi qu’une expérience industrielle diversifiée ont permis de définir l’ergonomie d’une nouvelle interface graphique innovante. Ce projet a été réalisé dans un délai très court et avec un résultat de très grande qualité.
 

– Oliver Troisfontaine, Engineering Manager

En savoir plus sur cette collaboration

Lemsys Testimony

lemsys

Logiciel de commande et d’interface homme-machine

Instruments & Embarqué

 
Nous sommes satisfaits de ce projet qui s’est déroulé dans les temps et qui apporte à Lemsys une réelle valeur ajoutée à nos appareils : interface agréable appréciée de la clientèle, évolution facilitée par la POO, temps d’installation drastiquement réduit.
 

 – Pierre-Antoine Bourquin, Managing Director, Lemsys SA

En savoir plus sur cette collaboration

Etel Testimony

etel

Coaching UML

Machines & Automatisation

 
Le suivi régulier permet de suivre l’évolution du solde de jours de consulting et de planifier les sujets de discussion en conséquence. Les coûts ont été bien maîtrisés et le budget initial a été respecté.
 

 – Ralph Coleman, Senior Researcher, ETEL SA

En savoir plus sur cette collaboration

Bobst Testimony

bobst7

Développement d’une plateforme logicielle HMI

Machines & Automatisation

 
En matière de projets informatiques, la gestion de la technologie reste souvent laborieuse. Grâce à un découpage systématique, une modélisation de la fonctionnalité et la création d’un inventaire exhaustif d’objets, Objectis nous a permis de mieux définir le cahier des charges ainsi que le coût du projet.
 

 – Olivier Porret, CORES, Bobst SA

En savoir plus sur cette collaboration

Nos Partenaires

Partenaires Technologiques

Partenaires Engineering

Partenaires Innovation/Corporate